Global site

ABB's website uses cookies. By staying here you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more

Media contacts for Africa

If you have a general product inquiry or customer service concern, please visit our Contact Center page.

Media contacts for Egypt, North & Central Africa

Rubi Rakha

Communications Manager

+20 (2)26251544
rubi.rakha@eg.abb.com

Mei El Ekiaby

Digital Communications Manager

+20 2262 51446
mei.el-ekiaby@eg.abb.com

Media contacts for South and Southern Africa

Sumaya Abdool

Cluster Communications Partner

 +27 (0) 10 202 5617
sumaya.abdool@za.abb.com

Precious Nkabinde

Country Marketing and Communications Manager

+27 (0) 10 202 5681

precious.nkabinde@za.abb.com

Michael Wachter

Motion (MO)

+27 (0) 10 202 6001
michael.wachter@za.abb.com

Linda Eales

Robotics & Discrete Automation (RA)

+27 (0) 10 202 5177
linda.eales@za.abb.com 

Busisiwe Molefe

Electrification (EL)

+27 (0) 10 202 5523
busisiwe.molefe@za.abb.com

Follow us

For more on how ABB has been helping customers around the world, follow us on social media

ABB North Africa

ABB North Africa @ABB_NorthAfrica

?????? ??? ?? ?? ?????? ?????? .. ?? ???? ????? ?????? ?????? ..?????? .. ????? .. ?????? .. ?????? ????? ??? ?????… t.co/2gmRjwuHVg

ABB Southern Africa

ABB Southern Africa @ABBSouthAfrica

RT @ABBelec: Watch how an old historic chocolate factory in Moscow evolved into one of the coolest new residential complexes in Russia’s ca…

ABB Web feeds

好男人免费影院